Legal notice

Website Conception et edition

Reckall
Alteyrac
48500 Banassac-Canilhac

Siret : 82439678200016

Hosting

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Information provided

The content provided on this site is provided for information purposes only. The existence of a link from our site to another site does not constitute a validation of this site or its contents. It is up to the user to use this information with discernment and critical thinking. The publisher can not be held responsible for any information, opinions or recommendations made by such third parties. Any hypertext link to our site must be expressly authorized by the publisher.

Copyright

The site should be seen as an indivisible whole. The information contained herein is for personal use only and may not be reproduced or distributed in whole or in part. All the elements constituting this site (texts, messages, images, photos, graphics, logos, brands, sounds, video, software, plans, names, creations and various protected works, databases …) are governed by French and international laws on copyright and intellectual property. These elements are the exclusive property of Reckall. Any reproduction, representation or dissemination, for other than personal purposes, of all or part of the contents of this site on whatever support or by any process whatsoever is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement capable of engaging the civil and criminal liability of the infringer.

Personal data

In accordance with the law “Informatique et Liberté” n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have a right of access and rectification on the personal data that you leave on This site. To exercise these rights, send an e-mail with our contact form. Furthermore, we undertake to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of this information and in particular to prevent it from being distorted, damaged or communicated to third parties, natural or legal persons.

Mentions légales

Concepteur et éditeur du site

Reckall
Alteyrac
48500 Banassac-Canilhac

Siret : 82439678200016

Hébergement du site

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Informations mises à disposition

Le contenu mis à disposition sur le présent site est fourni à titre informatif. L’existence d’un lien de notre site vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité de l’éditeur ne saurait être engagée quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par ces tiers. Tout lien hypertexte vers notre site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur.

Droits d’auteur

Le site doit être considéré comme un tout indissociable. Les informations y figurant sont réservées à un usage exclusivement personnel et ne peuvent être en tout ou partie ni reproduites, ni communiquées. L’ensemble des éléments constituant le présent site (textes, messages, images, photos, graphismes, logos, marques, sons, vidéo, logiciels, plans, noms, créations et œuvres protégeables diverses, bases de données…) ainsi que le site lui-même, relèvent des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments sont la propriété exclusive de la société Reckall. Toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, à des fins autres que personnelles, de tout ou partie du contenu de ce site sur quel que support ou par tout procédé que ce soit est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Liberté » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification sur les données nominatives que vous laissez sur ce site. Pour exercer ces droits, envoyer un e-mail à l’aide de notre formulaire de contact. En outre, nous nous engageons à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de préserver la sécurité de ces informations et notamment empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers, personne physique ou morale.